ARE YOU SCARED?

Are you scared?

Are you scared of how I make you feel?

Are you scared of how I love you?

Are you scared am going to tell the world?

Are you scared they will know about us?

Are you scared you cannot love me back?

Are you scared you weren’t my first?

Are you scared am too honest?

Are you scared you didn’t tell me everything?

Are you scared maybe you will only use me?

Are you scared I would embarrass you?

Are you scared I will never understand?

Because I am scared,

Am scared I’ll never be your last.

 

 

Author: waFrancis

.ACCOMPLICE

Leave a Reply

