Miss-understand-me

.poems never grow old 🙂

A Hundred Poems

Don’t misunderstand
We’re only strangers
On our way
To someone else

Don’t misunderstand
My half smile
It only means
That I’m half past lonesome

Don’t misunderstand
My silly small talk
I’m only spending my verbatim buying time
To listen more to you

Don’t misunderstand
My scorching stare
It only means
Your beauty astounds my fabric

Don’t misunderstand
My mumbled converse
It only gives you a idea
Of how into who you are I am

Miss understand.

View original post

Author: waFrancis

.ACCOMPLICE

Leave a Reply

